+1-718-849-7272
·
+1-347-249-5057
·
Available 24/7
Pre-Arrest FAQ

Testimonials

    review rating 5  They really first listen and understand the details from the client and then suggest which way would be better to go further and then based on the client’s consent and approval, they proceed further. They are very competent, professional and service oriented. Boris handled my case very professionally and efficiently. Highly recommended to everyone.

    thumb Rafael Boruchov
    6/19/2020

    review rating 5  My Experience with Boris was exceptional. He is a wonderful human being that knows the proper approach to every possible situation. I highly recommend him as an Attorney. He has an amazing background in Law and is diligent in his practice. He will make you feel comfortable and feel secure about all your concerns.

    thumb S Aronova
    6/20/2020

    review rating 5  Best there is, best there every will be!.... PROFESSIONAL! No B.S, honest, trustworthy, always on time, GREAT customer service, respected in the court room, they value their customer & will fight the fight!! To list a few of the healthy habits they possess. Tbh these are my guys, now our entire family lawyer. I brag and boast of these guys to my friends all the time not for clout but I know the hole they dragged me outta, (all 3 times 😂) & I’m forever thankful! Highly recommend! - Murray

    thumb Willis Murray
    6/15/2020

    review rating 5  Boris Nektalov is a great lawyer. He was always available to talk about my case. He doesnt disappear from planet earth after getting his retainer. He always showed up to court on time and is a man of his word. I highly recommend this office to anyone facing criminal charges.

    thumb joe cameoff
    6/11/2020

    review rating 5  Boris' great communication skills, professional conduct and honesty is something to be truly valued as an attorney. He kept me calm and reassuring during difficult times. Would recommend him for sure! Thanks for all your help!!!

    thumb Avi Natanov
    7/10/2020

    review rating 5  Best criminal defense attorney in NYC! Met Mr. Boris Nektalov through a friend back in 2015. Had a criminal case Against me so I decided to go with him. Not only was he reasonable on his fee. But he was always there to pick up my phone calls for any questions that I had relating to my charges. Not only was I released and dismissed of all charges. I also Gained a good friend. He truly is the BEST criminal defense attorney Queens maybe even the whole NYC!

    thumb Isaac Aminov
    7/17/2020

    review rating 5  I have decided to work with Boris after reading his amazing reviews online and hearing from a friend. I didn’t have much time to shop around for a lawyer but I am very glad to have gone with my gut instinct and to have worked with him. He is definitely what I thought he would be: truly caring, understanding, empathetic, smart and professional from beginning to end. He will work hard for your case and will get you the best disposition possible in a timely manner. Both him and his staff were willing to go the extra mile and always replied to all my emails and texts as well whenever I had questions for them. Will def work with him again in the future if needed! Highly recommended without a question!

    thumb bliss care
    6/20/2020

    review rating 5  The best lawyers I have ever encountered. Boris Nektalov is knowledgeable and very compassionate about his job and his clients. Definitely recommend people to go with this lawyer.

    thumb steve mosh
    6/15/2020

    review rating 5  Boris is an excellent lawyer. After seeing his passion and dedication, I have already recommended him for a family member. I will recommend him to anyone. Can't say thank you enough.

    thumb Meyer Kay
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  About 2 years ago I came across Boris Nektalov from the law office of Lambardino. Boris made me feel comfortable discussing my case over the phone and in person. He is very professional. He is very intelligent. Letting Boris handle my case was the best decision as he beat my case. Highly recommended that anyone to contact him.

    thumb Dmitriy Bangiyev
    6/16/2020

    review rating 5  Professional service. Great work. Always responsive. Thank you for your help.

    thumb Oleg B
    6/15/2020

    review rating 5  As a lawyer myself, I have referred dozens of cases to Boris over the past 7 years and he has never let my clients down. He expertly handled such complex criminal matters for my clients as white-collar crime, fraud, grand larceny, money laundering, Medicaid fraud, domestic violence and assault with a deadly weapon. Boris treats each client like family and fights tooth and nail to achieve the best possible outcome. He is not only an aggressive litigator, but also a good-hearted person and a loyal friend. Boris enjoys getting to know his clients well. He generously spends time on his clients to listen to them and learn every little detail of their case. I know of no other criminal lawyers who are as patient and attentive as Boris. This important approach to criminal representation allows Boris to present his client's story in the best light to the jury. Boris is also a captivating speaker - you can expect the judge and jury to be on the edge of their seats during his entire courtroom performance. If you're looking for the best criminal lawyer in Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens or any other borough of New York City, look no further! You're in great hands with Boris Nektalov.

    thumb Andrey Plaksin
    6/16/2020
Call Now Button

Due to the covid-19 crisis, our office will operate remotely. In person meeting are arranged in exigent circumstances.
We are more than happy to provide legal counsel on the phone or teleconference

Got it!
X